Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Davey Haseley

Davey Haseley

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Haseley
"Having been with this agency for a couple years now; every interaction is like I’m dealing with a friend. They reach out before potential problems arise, they understand my needs and what I ask of them. They truly go above and beyond. In a world where I can barely beg anyone to follow through with what they say they’re going to do, working with these guys is always always always pleasant, well informed, and thorough. I really feel like I’m just talking to a buddy every time!"
Profile photo of Jaymis T

Jaymis T

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymis T
"I worked with Samantha on getting a quote for my new car and rental insurance. Samantha was not only very knowledgeable but made the process as easy as it could be for me on my end. She made sure I got every discount possible and explained everything she was doing. Best experience I had with getting quotes and I would highly recommend State Farm for all insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Charise Rowles

Charise Rowles

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charise Rowles
"Great experience they explained everything to me and worked with me with all my problems"
Profile photo of Chris Muller

Chris Muller

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Muller
"The entire office couldn't be more helpful and truly is looking out for my family's best interest and finding the best possible rates. An outstanding Agency."
Profile photo of Yuliza Gomar Reyes

Yuliza Gomar Reyes

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliza Gomar Reyes
"A estado con esta oficina por muchos años. Siempre nos han tratado muy amable y con excelente servicio."
Profile photo of April Cocco

April Cocco

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Cocco
"My husband and myself have been with State Farm for over 15 years. They are the best. Super friendly and get what you need done and fast. Always will be my insurance company. Would recommend to anyone who wants to save money and be treated like family!"
Profile photo of Kathy Faso

Kathy Faso

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Faso
"Very helpful with claim"
Profile photo of Chad L

Chad L

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad L
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and a joy to talk to. Great Crew there. Thanks Samantha and the rest!"
Profile photo of Joanne Calabro

Joanne Calabro

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Calabro
"Very nice and helpfull"
Profile photo of Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnson
"Doug, Becky and the entire staff are extremely professional and always go the extra mile to ensure I am properly insured!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Craig Sherman

Craig Sherman

October 27, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Craig Sherman
"Trying to get life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Duane Snyder

Duane Snyder

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Snyder
"I trust Doug and Becky to care for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wayne Penwright

Wayne Penwright

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Penwright
"Always quick with getting information. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Thomas Sullivan

Thomas Sullivan

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sullivan
"Good people to help with you insurance needs for car trucks and bikes"
Profile photo of Christina Miles

Christina Miles

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Miles
"Very friendly.. They know you by name and they make you feel like you matter.."