Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charise Rowles

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charise Rowles
"Great experience they explained everything to me and worked with me with all my problems"

Chris Muller

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Muller
"The entire office couldn't be more helpful and truly is looking out for my family's best interest and finding the best possible rates. An outstanding Agency."

Yuliza Gomar Reyes

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliza Gomar Reyes
"(Translated by Google) He has been with this office for many years. They have always treated us very friendly and with excellent service. (Original) A estado con esta oficina por muchos años. Siempre nos han tratado muy amable y con excelente servicio."

April Cocco

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Cocco
"My husband and myself have been with State Farm for over 15 years. They are the best. Super friendly and get what you need done and fast. Always will be my insurance company. Would recommend to anyone who wants to save money and be treated like family!"

Kathy Faso

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Faso
"Very helpful with claim"

Chad L

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad L
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and a joy to talk to. Great Crew there. Thanks Samantha and the rest!"

Joanne Calabro

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Calabro
"Very nice and helpfull"

Daniel Johnson

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnson
"Doug, Becky and the entire staff are extremely professional and always go the extra mile to ensure I am properly insured!! Highly recommend."

Craig Sherman

October 27, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Craig Sherman
"Trying to get life insurance policy"

Duane Snyder

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Snyder
"I trust Doug and Becky to care for my insurance needs."

Wayne Penwright

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Penwright
"Always quick with getting information. Friendly staff!"

Thomas Sullivan

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sullivan
"Good people to help with you insurance needs for car trucks and bikes"

Christina Miles

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Miles
"Very friendly.. They know you by name and they make you feel like you matter.."