Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Thompson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Muller

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office couldn't be more helpful and truly is looking out for my family's best interest and finding the best possible rates. An outstanding Agency."

Yuliza Gomar Reyes

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Been with this office for many years. We have always been treated very friendly and with excellent service. (Original) A estado con esta oficina por muchos años. Siempre nos han tratado muy amable y con excelente servicio."

April Cocco

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and myself have been with State Farm for over 15 years. They are the best. Super friendly and get what you need done and fast. Always will be my insurance company. Would recommend to anyone who wants to save money and be treated like family!"

Kathy Faso

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with claim"

Chad L

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and a joy to talk to. Great Crew there. Thanks Samantha and the rest!"

Joanne Calabro

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpfull"

Daniel Johnson

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug, Becky and the entire staff are extremely professional and always go the extra mile to ensure I am properly insured!! Highly recommend."

Craig Sherman

October 27, 2020

3  out of  5
"Trying to get life insurance policy"

Duane Snyder

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I trust Doug and Becky to care for my insurance needs."

Wayne Penwright

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick with getting information. Friendly staff!"

Thomas Sullivan

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people to help with you insurance needs for car trucks and bikes"

Christina Miles

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly.. They know you by name and they make you feel like you matter.."